Reviews

Valerie
2/22/2019
Maybe we are weird but we like Singapore Mei Fun leftovers for breakfast with egg on top. This is a rice noodle like a lo Mein but with smaller noodles and a spicy curry seasoning
ann
2/8/2019
great food always hot and ready
Holly
2/6/2019
Always good
Jeff
1/30/2019
Great dish, great order ahead service
Diandra
1/30/2019
The flavor was amazing. My first time having the chicken and it won't be the last!
Jill
1/6/2019
My order was ready to pick up. The food was very good; not greasy and perfectly cooked. They called me because I had forgotten a 1 dish order I made after my original order. Not their fault - I didn't check the email. They cared about good service. I would definitely go back!
Anthony
12/27/2018
FOOD IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL!
Holly
12/26/2018
Fast, friendly and tasty! With several chinese food options in the area, Golden Wok is one of our top choices.
Bonnie
12/24/2018
Very fresh and delicious!!!!
ReBecca
10/6/2018
Very good, the app coukd use some clarity
David
8/2/2018
Very great food
Bud
7/18/2018
Reasonably priced, large portions - good food. Consistent and dependable.
fran
7/13/2018
Great
Michael
7/7/2018
Always reliable and plenty of healthy options. And everything on the Thai menu is great!
Valerie
6/29/2018
Coconut rice has very good flavor. I think I would ask for the tofu not to be fried next time. You can also get it with your choice of meat. Great choice.
Andrew
5/21/2018
MuY Mucho bueno
Tom
5/18/2018
My wife and I frequently order here. Food is always fresh and well prepared
Janily
5/11/2018
The Pad Thai wasn't that great but I would defiantly go back for the grab Rangoons!
Valerie
3/30/2018
The pork egg fu yong is never greasy. Even the one on the bottom wasn’t. I really appreciate that
Cheryl
3/25/2018
The online ordering app 'beyondmenu' was excellent to use. That is part of the 5 stars. Everything step work perfectly and there was no confusion when ordering add ons or anything. The other part of the 5 stars was the food was ready on time and fresh.
amanda
3/9/2018
Very fast service! Great food!
Karolyn
2/17/2018
Golden Wok is by far the best Chinese take out food in Worcester. Never disappointing and ALWAYS always fresh!!!!!
sara
2/6/2018
She gave me the wrong Lunch Combo... but I simply called & told them that they gave me the wrong dish.. & she promptly made me the correct one.. I had to go back & get it... but they took care of me just the same, which I greatly appreciated!!!
Ryan
1/29/2018
Good food
Kim
1/15/2018
The wonton soup was a disappointment. It was a bit bland.
Kim
1/7/2018
I ordered a lunch special for sunday lunch and came to find out there is no lunch special which in turn cost more. There were no indication of this issue at all.
Donna
1/3/2018
Very good, fresh and tasty. Reasonably priced as well.
Virginia
12/9/2017
Golden Wok is always great. They prepare the food quickly and it is always as requested and delicious!
Billy
10/28/2017
The food is always fresh and hot. Great Service!!!
Arien
10/7/2017
My usual place is closed right now. Everything is great. One thing, my favorite is crab rangoons, and this place could do better at them. They are not filled much. I'm used to huge nicely stuffed ones. Beef Lo Mein is delicious, prices are good too.
Angie
8/31/2017
Quick, easy, convenient -- the only thing this app didn't provide that I would have liked was an estimate for it's be ready for pickup. Overall it was great and I will use this app again.
Katherine
8/17/2017
delicious food and very friendly staff :)
Hannah
7/14/2017
The food was good and service was great. My noodles for the chowmein were stale but other than that it all really tasted good.
Christopher
7/8/2017
The food is always great, quick, and top quality.
Valerie
6/30/2017
Awesome and quick.
Andrew
6/26/2017
Good food at a good price. The chicken was full of flavor, the rice was good, and the crab rangoons were delicious. We will be going back.
Amy
5/27/2017
I had family members here from out of state for their Mother's funeral. I ordered the too go items so they didn't have to worry about cooking and everyone gave the food a big thumbs up. The order was ready on time with a big smile. Thank you!
Billy
5/24/2017
Great Food and Quick service! Always AAAA+.
Kris
4/27/2017
House Lo Mein was especially flavorful.
Katherine
4/17/2017
great tasting food, friendly service!
Jeannine
4/15/2017
Delicious as always!
Darlene
3/29/2017
Amazing
Valerie
3/17/2017
Always fresh and flavorful
Michael
2/22/2017
Live in Grafton but this takeout is worth the 15 minute drive.
Michael
2/13/2017
Fantastic Service. The order was ready waiting for me. Can't wait to go back again.
Robert
2/4/2017
Excellent Chinese food Have gotten take out from Golden Wok a few times and have yet to be dissapointed
Loretta
1/25/2017
Ribs were fatty and greasy
Rob
1/7/2017
Great service and egg rolls
Any questions please call us.