Reviews

Bridgette
7/11/2021
The chicken wings with garlic sauce were so dang good..... 10/10
Yaneliz
5/14/2021
This is probably the best Chinese food I’ve ever ate. My food was very fresh and delicious,everything was every organized in my plate as well . I am extremely happy with my order today .
Zuleyma
4/28/2021
Delicious 🤗
Holly
1/30/2021
Absolutely delicious
Holly
1/9/2021
Very good
Chuck and Lisa
10/10/2020
Golden Wok is our go to for Chinese, always fresh and owners are great.
Chuck and Lisa
10/10/2020
This is our Go to for Chinese Food, always fresh and hot. The owners are awesome too, always so friendly!
Stephen
9/9/2020
Very good as usual
Antoni
8/13/2020
The chicken wings and chicken teriyaki where cooked to perfection.
Christine
5/28/2020
Another great meal! Thank you. :)
Leslie
5/17/2020
Food tasted nothing like it use to from here. Don’t know if there are new owners or chefs, but very disappointed.
Tyler
12/14/2019
Best Chinese take out in Worcester County, service is great :)
Chuck and Lisa
11/2/2019
Excellent Food Fast, Fresh and always friendly!
ann
10/20/2019
best Chinese food in the grafton hill area!
Chuck and Lisa
10/5/2019
Very good food nice and hot and fresh as always
Colleen
9/24/2019
Delicious as always 🙂
Chuck and Lisa
9/14/2019
Excellent always fresh and hot
Danielle
7/24/2019
Cold and over cooked
Christopher
5/1/2019
Great food
Jackie
3/20/2019
Excellent food and ordering online is so easy. Food is always ready when I get there to pick it up. I love this place!
Valerie
2/22/2019
Maybe we are weird but we like Singapore Mei Fun leftovers for breakfast with egg on top. This is a rice noodle like a lo Mein but with smaller noodles and a spicy curry seasoning
ann
2/8/2019
great food always hot and ready
Holly
2/6/2019
Always good
Jeff
1/30/2019
Great dish, great order ahead service
Diandra
1/30/2019
The flavor was amazing. My first time having the chicken and it won't be the last!
paul
1/6/2019
My order was ready to pick up. The food was very good; not greasy and perfectly cooked. They called me because I had forgotten a 1 dish order I made after my original order. Not their fault - I didn't check the email. They cared about good service. I would definitely go back!
Anthony
12/27/2018
FOOD IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL!
Holly
12/26/2018
Fast, friendly and tasty! With several chinese food options in the area, Golden Wok is one of our top choices.
Bonnie
12/24/2018
Very fresh and delicious!!!!
ReBecca
10/6/2018
Very good, the app coukd use some clarity
David
8/2/2018
Very great food
Bud
7/18/2018
Reasonably priced, large portions - good food. Consistent and dependable.
fran
7/13/2018
Great
Michael
7/7/2018
Always reliable and plenty of healthy options. And everything on the Thai menu is great!
Valerie
6/29/2018
Coconut rice has very good flavor. I think I would ask for the tofu not to be fried next time. You can also get it with your choice of meat. Great choice.
Andrew
5/21/2018
MuY Mucho bueno
Tom
5/18/2018
My wife and I frequently order here. Food is always fresh and well prepared
Janily
5/11/2018
The Pad Thai wasn't that great but I would defiantly go back for the grab Rangoons!
Valerie
3/30/2018
The pork egg fu yong is never greasy. Even the one on the bottom wasn’t. I really appreciate that
Cheryl
3/25/2018
The online ordering app 'beyondmenu' was excellent to use. That is part of the 5 stars. Everything step work perfectly and there was no confusion when ordering add ons or anything. The other part of the 5 stars was the food was ready on time and fresh.
amanda
3/9/2018
Very fast service! Great food!
Karolyn
2/17/2018
Golden Wok is by far the best Chinese take out food in Worcester. Never disappointing and ALWAYS always fresh!!!!!
sara
2/6/2018
She gave me the wrong Lunch Combo... but I simply called & told them that they gave me the wrong dish.. & she promptly made me the correct one.. I had to go back & get it... but they took care of me just the same, which I greatly appreciated!!!
Ryan
1/29/2018
Good food
Kim
1/15/2018
The wonton soup was a disappointment. It was a bit bland.
Kim
1/7/2018
I ordered a lunch special for sunday lunch and came to find out there is no lunch special which in turn cost more. There were no indication of this issue at all.
Donna
1/3/2018
Very good, fresh and tasty. Reasonably priced as well.
Virginia
12/9/2017
Golden Wok is always great. They prepare the food quickly and it is always as requested and delicious!
Any questions please call us.